The General Secretary is the Chief Functionary of the Church and the overall head of all departments. Under him, three elected Directors were looking after the departments of Missions, Church Ministries and Institutions. The Church is divided into six Administrative Divisions, each under a Division Superintendent who is also elected for a term of three years. Each Mission field is also placed under one senior missionary designated as Field Superintendent. The ministry department is having the Youth, Women, and Child departments. Men's department is yet to be started. Preliminary steps have been initiated and the task will be taken up soon in the new millennium.


Evangelical Baptist Convention
P.O. Box - 6
Dorcas Hall
New Lamka - 795 006
Manipur, India

Phone: +91 8259014118
Email: [email protected]
Locate us


© 2020 Evangelical Baptist Convention. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintaines by 🔵🔴⚪ EBCMedia