Welcome to Evangelical Baptist Convention Website

Home | About Us | Contact Us

Our Executive

Our Executives

The convention has four Executive Officers as follow:

General Secretary

Rev S. Vung Minthang

He is the Chief Functionary of the convention. He has an over all controlling and supervision to the

Director of Ministries

Rev N. Thawndoulian

Pastoral Ministries & Evangelism, Sunday School, Church Music, Publication, the departments of Women, Youth and Children, Social care ministry, contending for Baptist faith are the responsibilities of the Director of Ministries.

Director of Development

Rev V. Nenglian

Under this department are schools, training, finance, development and resources, relief and planning.

Director of Missions

Rev K. Kamchinkhup

Mission field and staff control, promotion and motivation of missions, partnership with mission agencies, church planting and growth, and leadership development are the responsibilities of the Director of Missions.

© 2021 Evangelical Baptist Convention. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintaines by 🔵🔴⚪ EBCMedia